Members

On 07.10.2022 there are 78 members in RUMLA.
Aleksandr Matveyev | Aleksandr Matveev
Name: Aleksandr Matveyev | Aleksandr Matveev Email: alexvm1999@mail.ru
Aleksandra Aleksenko | Aleksandra Aleksenko
Name: Aleksandra Aleksenko | Aleksandra Aleksenko Organization: NAVICUS | ООО НАВИКУС Job Title: Senior Associate | Старший юрист Email: aa@navicus.law
Aleksey Drobyshev | Aleksey Drobyshev
Name: Aleksey Drobyshev | Aleksey Drobyshev Organization: CJSC Biokad | ЗАО Биокад Email: aleksei.drobyshev1@gmail.com
Private Member
Aleksey Kharev | Aleksey Harev
Name: Aleksey Kharev | Aleksey Harev Organization: JSC "Northern River Shipping Company" | АО "Северное речное пароходство" Job Title: Head of Legal Support and Property Management Service | Начальник службы правового обеспечения и управления имуществом Email: kharevalexey@gmail.com
Anastasia Pak | Anastasiya Pak
Name: Anastasia Pak | Anastasiya Pak Organization: SOVFRAKHT JSC | АО "Совфрахт" Job Title: Head of the Legal Department | Руководитель юридического департамента Email: pak@sovfracht.ru
Andrey Lopatin | Andrey Lopatin
Name: Andrey Lopatin | Andrey Lopatin Email: stopper034@gmail.com
Andrey Romanov | Andrey Romanov
Name: Andrey Romanov | Andrey Romanov Organization: Консультационная группа "Верно" Email: andrey.romanov@vernogroup.ru
Anna Tarasova | Anna Tarasova
Name: Anna Tarasova | Anna Tarasova City: Rostov-on-Don | Ростов-на-Дону Email: aetarasova@sfedu.ru
Anna Vasil'yeva | Anna Vasil'eva
Name: Anna Vasil'yeva | Anna Vasil'eva Organization: Kachkin & Partners Law Office | Адвокатское бюро Качкин и Партнеры Job Title: Lawyer | Юрист City: Sankt-Peterburg | Санкт-Петербург Email: avvasilyeva1995@gmail.com
Anton Demidov | Anton Demidov
Name: Anton Demidov | Anton Demidov Email: a_demidov@azimutmar.ru
Anton Lalak | Anton Lalak
Name: Anton Lalak | Anton Lalak Organization: Kachkin & Partners Law Office | Адвокатское бюро Качкин и Партнеры Job Title: Lawyer in corporate and arbitration practice | Юрист корпортивной и арбитражной практики City: Sankt-Peterburg | Санкт-Петербург Email: lalak.anton@gmail.com
Private Member
Bulat Karimov | Bulat Karimov
Name: Bulat Karimov | Bulat Karimov Organization: HSE University | НИУ ВШЭ Email: bulatkarimov0111@gmail.com
Daria Zhdan-Pushkina | Dar'ya Zhdan-Pushkina
Name: Daria Zhdan-Pushkina | Dar'ya Zhdan-Pushkina Organization: Zhdan-Pushkina Law Office Job Title: Lawyer | Юрист Email: Daria.zhdan@gmail.com
Denis Todorec | Denis Todorec
Name: Denis Todorec | Denis Todorec City: St. Petersburg | Санкт-Петербург Email: denis.todoretc@gmail.com
Diana Podolyan | Diana Podolyan
Name: Diana Podolyan | Diana Podolyan Organization: LLC "Rosewood Shipping" | ООО "Роузвуд Шиппинг" Job Title: Deputy Director General for Legal Affairs | Заместитель генерального директора по правовым вопросам Email: podolyanda@mail.ru
Dina Dominova | Dina Dominova
Name: Dina Dominova | Dina Dominova Organization: AlfaStrakhovanie LLC | АО АльфаСтрахование Email: DominovaDG@alfastrah.ru
Dmitriy Mironov | Dmitriy Mironov
Name: Dmitriy Mironov | Dmitriy Mironov Organization: Mironov Law City: Novorossiysk | Новороссийск Email: mironov.esq@gmail.com
Elizaveta Kharitonenko | Elizaveta Haritonenko
Name: Elizaveta Kharitonenko | Elizaveta Haritonenko Email: liza.kharitonenko@yandex.ru
Private Member
Ilya Kuzmin | Il'ya Kuz'min
Name: Ilya Kuzmin | Il'ya Kuz'min Organization: Dentons | Дентонс Email: ilya.o.kuzmin@gmail.com
INOK TM LTD | INTOK TM OOO
Name: INOK TM LTD | INTOK TM OOO Email: insurance@inok-tm.ru
Irina Galkova | Irina Galkova
Name: Irina Galkova | Irina Galkova Organization: BF Tanker LLC | ООО "БФ Танкер" Email: igalkova@bftanker.ru
Ivan Kobchenko | Ivan Kobchenko
Name: Ivan Kobchenko | Ivan Kobchenko Organization: HSE University | НИУ "ВШЭ" Job Title: Student | Студент Email: thebestprokiller@gmail.com
Julia Burdenko | Yuliya Burdenko
Name: Julia Burdenko | Yuliya Burdenko City: St. Petersburg | Санкт-Петербург Email: Julia.burdenko94@gmail.com
Private Member
City: Hamburg
Konstantin Gnitsevich | Konstantin Gnicevich
Name: Konstantin Gnitsevich | Konstantin Gnicevich Email: konstantin.gnitsevich@gmail.com
Konstantin Kloshko | Konstantin Kloshko
Name: Konstantin Kloshko | Konstantin Kloshko Organization: St. Petersburg Collegium of Lawyers "Diktum" | СПБ КА "Диктрум" Job Title: Lawyer | Юрист Email: kkconsult@yandex.ru
Konstantin Krasnokutskiy | Konstantin Krasnokutskiy
Name: Konstantin Krasnokutskiy | Konstantin Krasnokutskiy Organization: NAVICUS | ООО Навикус Job Title: Managing Partner | Управляющий партнер Email: kk@navicus.law
Konstantin Putrya | Konstantin Putrya
Name: Konstantin Putrya | Konstantin Putrya Organization: NAVICUS | ООО Навикус Job Title: Partner | Партнер Email: kp@navicus.law
Konstantin Rogach | Konstantin Rogach
Name: Konstantin Rogach | Konstantin Rogach Email: konstantin@marineservices.ru
Kseniia Spekhova | Kseniya Spehova
Name: Kseniia Spekhova | Kseniya Spehova Email: xspekhova27@gmail.com
Private Member
LARS KROGIUS LTD | LARS KROGIUS OOO
Name: LARS KROGIUS LTD | LARS KROGIUS OOO Email: survey@krogius.ru
Leonid Gribanov | Leonid Gribanov
Name: Leonid Gribanov | Leonid Gribanov Organization: Maritime Bureau | Морское Бюро City: ST. PETERSBURG | Санкт-Петербург Email: leonid@mbureau.org
LOGINDUSTRIYA LTD | LOGINDUSTRIYa OOO
Name: LOGINDUSTRIYA LTD | LOGINDUSTRIYa OOO Email: logists@logindustriya.com
Maksim Pavlenko | Maksim Pavlenko
Name: Maksim Pavlenko | Maksim Pavlenko Organization: NAVICUS | ООО НАВИКУС Job Title: Senior Partner | Старший партнер Email: maxsim.pavlenko@navicus.ru
Margarita Kovtunova | Margarita Kovtunova
Name: Margarita Kovtunova | Margarita Kovtunova Organization: LLC "AKSIS" | ООО "АКСИС" Email: m.kovtunova@axismaritime.com
Maria Erokhova | Mariya Erohova
Name: Maria Erokhova | Mariya Erohova Email: mero@bk.ru
Private Member
Nataliya Zolotukhina | Nataliya Zolotuhina
Name: Nataliya Zolotukhina | Nataliya Zolotuhina Organization: BF Tanker LLC | ООО "БФ Танкер" Email: n.zolotukhina@bftanker.ru
Nikolay Novik | Nikolay Novik
Name: Nikolay Novik | Nikolay Novik Email: n-n01@yandex.ru
Olga Duchenko | Ol'ga Duchenko
Name: Olga Duchenko | Ol'ga Duchenko Organization: Kachkin & Partners Law Office | Адвокатское бюро Качкин и Партнеры Job Title: Senior Associate, lawyer | Старший юрист, адвокат City: Sankt-Peterburg | Санкт-Петербург Email: olya.duchenko@gmail.com
Pavel Figurov | Pavel Figurov
Name: Pavel Figurov | Pavel Figurov Organization: SUEK AG | СУЭК АГ Email: p.figurov@mail.ru
Pavel Sokolov | Pavel Sokolov
Name: Pavel Sokolov | Pavel Sokolov Email: pavel.sokolov@amt-insurance.com
Petr Falileyev | Petr Falileev
Name: Petr Falileyev | Petr Falileev Organization: Fortis Juris | Фортис Юрис Email: falileevpa@fortisjuris.com
Philip Vagin | Filip Vagin
Name: Philip Vagin | Filip Vagin Organization: Zeiler Floyd Zadkovich | Цайлер Флойд Задкович Job Title: Associate | Юрист City: St. Petersburg | Санкт-Петербург Email: filipp.vagin@yandex.ru
Radislav Repin | Radislav Repin
Name: Radislav Repin | Radislav Repin Organization: Versus Legal | ООО "Версус.Лигал" Job Title: Counsel | Советник Email: Radislav.R.Repin@gmail.com
Regina Ibragimova | Regina Ibragimova
Name: Regina Ibragimova | Regina Ibragimova Organization: "Sagias & Partners" Law Firm | Юридическая фирма "Сайас и Партнеры" Job Title: Attorney-at-law/ Associate | Адвокат / Сотрудник City: Athens | Афины Email: greekregina@gmail.com
Roman Chashkov | Roman Chashkov
Name: Roman Chashkov | Roman Chashkov Email: r-chashkov@yandex.ru
Private Member
Sergey Sinitsyn | Sergey Sinicyn
Name: Sergey Sinitsyn | Sergey Sinicyn Organization: The Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law under the Government of the Russian Federation | Институт законодательства и сравнительного правоведения при Правительстве РФ Email: SynSS@mail.ru
Private Member
Tatyana Dragunova | Tat'yana Dragunova
Name: Tatyana Dragunova | Tat'yana Dragunova City: Moscow Email: Pisma_tane@mail.ru
Timur Kurbanov | Timur Kurbanov
Name: Timur Kurbanov | Timur Kurbanov Email: tk@blf-partners.com
Igor' Kulikov | Igor' Kulikov
Name: Igor' Kulikov | Igor' Kulikov Email: igor.kulikov@ttflot.com
Viktoriya Macneva
Name: Viktoriya Macneva Organization: Юридическое бюро ЛЕКС (ООО) Job Title: Старший юрисконсульт City: Санкт-Петербург Email: matsneva@lex-legal.ru
Kil'dyushkin Roman Kildyushkin Roman
Name: Kil'dyushkin Roman Kildyushkin Roman Organization: ФГАОУ ВО "Мурманский государственный технический университет" (МГТУ)/ ООО АСИИ Job Title: Помощник ректора по правовым вопросам/ Директор Email: kildyushkinrv@gmail.com
Private Member
Private Member
Roman Belozerov | Roman Belozerov
Name: Roman Belozerov | Roman Belozerov Email: romazbeloz@gmail.com
PRIME SHIPPING LTD | PRAYM ShIPPING OOO
Name: PRIME SHIPPING LTD | PRAYM ShIPPING OOO Email: lawyers@primeshipping.ru
Private Member
Private Member
Andrey Hizhnyak
Name: Andrey Hizhnyak Organization: Индивидуальный предприниматель Job Title: Частнопрактикующий юрист Email: achijnjak@gmail.com
MARINERUS
Igor' Gavrilyuk
Name: Igor' Gavrilyuk Organization: RBT.ru Job Title: Малдший юрисконсульт Email: trickster.god@yandex.ru
Kirill Udovichenko
Name: Kirill Udovichenko Organization: Коллегия адвокатов Job Title: Монастырский, Зюба, Степанов и Партнеры City: Москва Email: udovichenko@mzs.ru
MORTRANS LTD | MORTRANS OOO
Name: MORTRANS LTD | MORTRANS OOO City: St. Petersburg | Санкт-Петербург Email: op@mortrans.ru
Private Member
Daniil Ivanov
Name: Daniil Ivanov Organization: ООО "УК "Фемко" Job Title: Юрисконсульт Email: ivanov.s.daniil@gmail.com
Private Member
Yelizaveta Yurina | Elizaveta Yurina
Name: Yelizaveta Yurina | Elizaveta Yurina Organization: Gazprom Neft PJSC | ПАО «Газпром нефть» Job Title: Head of Insurance Department | Начальник отдела страхования Email: 585023@gmail.com
Yuriy Chashkov | Yuriy Chashkov
Name: Yuriy Chashkov | Yuriy Chashkov Email: y.chashkov@yandex.ru
Zharov Group
Name: Zharov Group Email: zharov@zharov.eco
Aleksandr Mukhin | Aleksandr Muhin
Name: Aleksandr Mukhin | Aleksandr Muhin Email: alexander.mukhin@yahoo.co.uk
Private Member
City: Выборг